Weekend recap in pictures

IMG_2913[1]

Never too young to put them to work 🙂

IMG_2920[1]

Smoothie King just opened up in town and they were having their grand opening on Saturday.  We know the owners so we had to go support them! ^That is a medium and it is huge.  I think I’ll stick to the smalls from now on.

IMG_2921[1]

Just going for a quick jog while we did a little shopping.IMG_2929[1]

A little post nap hangout on the couch!

IMG_2944[1]

I went to Target unsupervised (they boys stayed at home) and got a little makeup happy.  I actually needed a few things but then discovered the brand elf and things were only $1-$3 and I couldn’t resist trying it!  Target must pump some kind of ‘buy things you don’t need’ gas through their air vents.
IMG_2943[1]IMG_2938[1]IMG_2940[1]

The weather was BEAUTIFUL on Sunday so we took Brice and one of his buddies to that park to play.  They both had a blast!

IMG_2946[1]Oh, I’m not supposed to sit in the cabinet?  I recently moved all the breakable things I did have in this drawer and made it Brice’s drawer.  He took that a little too literal.

I hope you had a great weekend too, and that your Monday is off to a good start!

 

Leave a Reply

