8 responses to “10 Things I Want My Daughter (and son) to Know About Working Out

  1. Good luck and positive hawaiian vibes your way. Finish strong and be safe. Stay blessed and be safe!

    • Thank ya! It didn’t quite go as planned but I had fun, which counts for something, right?

  2. First off, I want to say that I came across your blog through a comment you had left on another blog. Your name of your blog is so cute. At first I thought it read tries which I thought was quite funny. Since yours is such a catchy name, it’ll be easy to remember to check it out more often now. Hope you had a great race!

    • Thanks for stopping by!! My husband wasn’t very amused with the blog name until I spelled it out for him 🙂 Hope to see you around here again!

Leave a Reply

